Putin’s List has been replenished with two dozen new persons

The additions list includes 21 persons. It includes security officials and judges carrying out political repression, officials and MPs destroying the remnants of civil society in Russia, volunteers of the regime, as well as persons involved in interfering in democratic processes in the West in the interests of Putin’s kleptocracy.


The additions list was adopted by the majority of votes of the participants of the 11th Forum of Free Russia:


  1. Bikchurin, Azamat Khalitovich – Judge of the Kirovsky District Court of Ufa. He satisfied the request of the investigation and arrested the former head of the Ufa headquarters of Alexei Navalny, Lilia Chanysheva, until January 9, 2022.
  2. Bisslinger, Daniil Anatolyevich – Russian diplomat and translator of Vladimir Putin. He acted as a mediator in the interaction between the Kremlin and German ultra-right politicians representing the Alternative for Germany party. An employee of the Russian Embassy, Daniil Bisslinger, has also been in close contact with the President of the German Cybersecurity Council, Hans-Wilhelm Dunn, since at least 2014, who has repeatedly acted as an “independent observer” in the Russian elections.
  3. Borodin, Vitaly Nikolaevich – Veteran of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation and head of the branch of the organization “Federal Project for Security and Fight against Corruption” in Mytishchi, Moscow region. He wrote a denunciation to the Project Media (recognized as an undesirable organization) and Open Media webzines.
  4. Brod, Alexander Semyonovich – Director of the Moscow Bureau for Human Rights, integrated into the structures of the Kremlin and the United Russia party. He works closely with foreign pro-Kremlin politicians, including the ex-deputy of the Polish Sejm Mateusz Piskorski. The latter is known for being prosecuted in 2016 on suspicion of cooperation with Russian special services.
  5. Delimkhanov, Adam Sultanovich – Deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, the right hand of Ramzan Kadyrov. He is involved in numerous human rights violations in Chechnya, he is under US sanctions for his involvement in organizing the murder of Nemtsov, he is also an initiator of attempts on the life of Chechen oppositionists in Turkey.
  6. Efarkin, Anton Anatolyevich – Acting Head of the Department of the Federal Penitentiary Service for the Saratov Region. He was involved in organizing torture in the penitentiary system of the Russian Federation and in the Saratov region and Krasnoyarsk Territory in particular.
  7. Ivanov, Alexander Anatolyevich – Lieutenant General of Justice, Deputy Head of the Main Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee for the Moscow Region. He personally issued an illegal decision to initiate a criminal case against Vyacheslav Yegorov, a Kolomna eco-activist and leader of incinerator protests.
  8. Ionov, Alexander Viktorovich – Founder of the “Anti-globalization movement of Russia”, supporter of Anti-Maidan. He wrote a denunciation against Meduza, demanding to recognize this webzine as a “foreign agent.”
  9. Kazakova, Ekaterina Nikolaevna – Judge of Section 370 of the Tverskoy District Court of Moscow. She sentenced the libertarian activist Gleb Maryasov to 10 months in prison for taking part in a protest against the arrest of Alexei Navalny.
  10. Kryukova, Natalia Nikolaevna – Deputy Director for General Issues of the Russian Institute of Culturology. General Director of the “Center for Sociocultural Expertise”. Author of politically motivated expert opinions in the criminal cases against Memorial Human Rights Center, New Greatness movement, Jehovah’s Witnesses, and others.
  11. Lipov, Andrey Yurievich – Head of Roskomnadzor since March 29, 2020. Coordinated the development of the draft law “on the sovereign Internet”, which was signed by Vladimir Putin on May 1, 2019, and gave Roskomnadzor new powers.
  12. Mirzakhanyan, Sargis Gevorkovich – Media technologist of Vladislav Surkov. One of the defendants in a high-profile scandal that erupted after the leaked correspondence of Surkov’s employees on the Internet. The Ukrainian investigative project InformNapalm calls Mirzakhanyan “an important correspondent” for this correspondence, largely devoted to attempts to destabilize the situation in Ukraine.
  13. Polyga, Vyacheslav Alexandrovich – Judge of the Moscow City Court. He recognized Navalny’s Anti-Corruption Foundation as an extremist organization.
  14. Popov, Denis Gennadievich – Russian statesman, lawyer. Prosecutor of Moscow since September 7, 2019. State Counselor of Justice of the 2nd class.
  15. Primakov, Evgeny Alexandrovich – Head of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States, Compatriots Living Abroad and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudnichestvo).
  16. Savinov, Ilya Leonidovich – Former member of the All-Russian Popular Front (ONF). He wrote a denunciation against the head of the Committee against Torture and a member of the Presidential Council for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights Igor Kalyapin under Article 20.33 of the Administrative Code (participation in the activities of a foreign undesirable organization).
  17. Serdyukov, Andrey Nikolaevich – Since October 2013 – Chief of Staff – First Deputy Commander of the Southern Military District. Currently, he is the Commander of the Airborne Forces of the Russian Federation since October 4, 2016, Colonel General (2015), Hero of the Russian Federation (2020). He headed a special operation in Crimea in the spring of 2014.
  18. Surovikin, Sergey Vladimirovich – Commander-in-Chief of the Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation since October 31, 2017. Hero of the Russian Federation (2017). In 1991, he commanded a battalion of the Taman division, whose armored infantry vehicle crushed to death anti-communist activists Dmitry Komar, Ilya Krichevsky, and Vladimir Usov.
  19. Tarasov, Alexander Evgenievich – Associate Professor of Sechenov University, Center for the Study of Foreign Languages.Author of politically motivated expert opinions in the criminal cases against Memorial Human Rights Center, New Greatness movement, Jehovah’s Witnesses, and others.
  20. Trifonov, Alexey Viktorovich – Former head of police’s anti-extremist center (Center E) in Nizhny Novgorod. He is known for numerous provocations against the political opposition and for driving journalist Irina Slavina to commit suicide.
  21. Yampolskaya, Elena Aleksandrovna – Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Culture. Author of a bill banning public equalization of the role of the USSR and Nazi Germany.
Home / News / Putin’s List has been replenished with two dozen new persons